The room of the Dressmaker

25 m2 | 1 x Queen Bed | 2 x Single Bed | Occupancy : 4

With a capacity of 4 people, the room La Couturière is located on the 2nd floor and exposed to the south with sight on the countryside. It has a bathroom with shower and toilet, and 3 beds: a bed of 160, 2 beds of 90. Top of the range bed line.

from

€129 /day

The room of the Grocer

20 m2 | 1 x Queen Bed | Occupancy : 2

With a capacity of 2 persons, the room of the Grocer is located on the 2nd floor and exposed to the south with a view on the countryside.
It has a 160 cm bed, high quality linen sheets, a bathroom with shower and toilet, a hair dryer, a mirror, towels and toiletries.


from

€89 /day

The room of the Photographer

23 m2 | 1 x Queen Bed | 1 x Single Bed | Occupancy : 3

With a capacity of 3 persons, the Photographer's room is located on the 2nd floor and exposed to the west / north, with a view on the garden, the village and the castle. It has a bathroom with shower and toilet, 2 beds: a bed of 160 and 1 bed of 90 and high quality linen washed.

from

€108 /day

The room of the Schoolmaster

118 m2 | 3 x Single Bed | 3 x Queen Bed | Occupancy : 9

With a capacity of 2 persons, the Schoolmaster's room is located on the first floor and exposed to the south with a view on the countryside. It has a bathroom with shower, separate toilets, and a bed of 140.

from

€250 /day

La Chambre de la Couturière

25 m2 | 1x Lit Queen | 2 x Lit Simple | Capacité : 4

D'une capacité d'accueil de 4 personnes, la chambre de la Couturière est située au 1er étage et exposée au sud avec vue sur la campagne. Elle comporte une salle d'eau avec douche et WC, et 3 couchages : un lit de 160, 2 lits de 90.




à partir de

109 € /jour

La Chambre de l'Épicier

20 m2 | 1x Lit Queen | Capacité : 2

D'une capacité d'accueil de 2 personnes, la chambre de l’Épicier est située au 1er étage et exposée au sud et est avec vue sur la campagne. Elle comporte une salle d'eau avec douche et WC, et un lit de 160.


à partir de

74 € /jour

La Chambre du Photographe

22 m2 | 1 x Lit Double | 1 x Lit Simple | Capacité : 3

D'une capacité d'accueil de 3 personnes, la chambre du Photographe est située au 1er étage et exposée à l'ouest / nord, avec vue sur le jardin, le village et le château. Elle comporte une salle d'eau avec douche et WC, et 2 couchages : un lit de 140 et 1 lit de 120.

à partir de

89 € /jour

La Chambre du Maître d'école

20 m2 | 1 x Lit Double | Capacité : 2

D'une capacité d'accueil de 2 personnes, la chambre du Maître d’École est exposée au sud avec vue sur la campagne. Elle comporte une salle d'eau avec douche, des WC séparés, et un lit de 140.


à partir de

69 € /jour